Home » Events

Upcoming Events

Filter by Event

Filter by Date

Events for August 2018

Car Boot Sale
Sun 19 August 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Wed 22 August 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Wed 22 August 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Wed 22 August 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 23 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 23 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 24 August 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 24 August 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 25 August 2018 SPECIAL OFFER

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 25 August 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Sat 25 August 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 25 August 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 25 August 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Combe Countdown Race Day
Mon 27 August 2018

Combe Countdown Race Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Thu 30 August 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Bike Track Day
Fri 31 August 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info

Events for September 2018

Motorcycle Grand National
Sat 01 September 2018 -
Sun 02 September 2018

Motorcycle Grand National

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 07 September 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 07 September 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Forge Action Day
Sat 08 September 2018

Forge Action Day

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 09 September 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 12 September 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 13 September 2018 -
Thu 23 August 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 13 September 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Grand Finals Race Day
Sat 15 September 2018

Grand Finals Race Day

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 15 September 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 21 September 2018 SPECIAL OFFER

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Fri 21 September 2018

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 21 September 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Fri 21 September 2018

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 21 September 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Fri 21 September 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Rallyday
Sat 22 September 2018

Rallyday

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 26 September 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 28 September 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 28 September 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Mini Action Day
Sat 29 September 2018

Mini Action Day

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Sun 30 September 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Sun 30 September 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Sun 30 September 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info

Events for October 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY
Thu 04 October 2018

Pre Race Testing: FULL DAY

More Info
Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY
Thu 04 October 2018

Pre Race Testing: HALF DAY

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 05 October 2018 SPECIAL OFFER

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 05 October 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Fri 05 October 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Fri 05 October 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Autumn Classic
Sat 06 October 2018

Autumn Classic

More Info
Bike Track Day
Wed 10 October 2018

Bike Track Day

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 12 October 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 12 October 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Audi Driver International
Sat 13 October 2018

Audi Driver International

More Info
Car Boot Sale
Sun 14 October 2018

Car Boot Sale

More Info
Bristol Pegasus Sprint
Sat 20 October 2018

Bristol Pegasus Sprint

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 20 October 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Car Track Day
Fri 26 October 2018

Car Track Day

More Info
Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride
Fri 26 October 2018

Ford Focus ST2 White Knuckle Ride

More Info
Stroke Association Supercar Saturday
Sat 27 October 2018

Stroke Association Supercar Saturday

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Tue 30 October 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Tue 30 October 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Tue 30 October 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info

Events for November 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience
Sat 10 November 2018

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Ultimate
Sat 10 November 2018

Driving Experience Ultimate

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Sat 10 November 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Sat 10 November 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Sat 10 November 2018

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 10 November 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride
Sat 10 November 2018

Lotus White Knuckle Passenger Ride

More Info
Rally Drive Experience
Sat 17 November 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Startline Advanced Plus
Sun 25 November 2018

Startline Advanced Plus

More Info
Startline Starter Drive
Sun 25 November 2018

Startline Starter Drive

More Info
Startline Advanced Drive
Sun 25 November 2018

Startline Advanced Drive

More Info

Events for December 2018

Rally Drive Experience
Sat 08 December 2018

Rally Drive Experience

More Info
Single Seater Driving Experience
Fri 28 December 2018 SPECIAL OFFER

Single Seater Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Course
Fri 28 December 2018

Driving Experience Course

More Info
Lotus Driving Experience
Fri 28 December 2018

Lotus Driving Experience

More Info
Driving Experience Advanced
Fri 28 December 2018

Driving Experience Advanced

More Info

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with all the latest from Castle Combe

Phone: 01249 782417     Castle Combe, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7EY